Lazyrevs Live

Lazyrevs are a two-piece band from Ireland comprised of Singer/Guitarist Nadine Keogh and Guitarist/Singer Tom O’Connor. The band formed in early 2014, and by the end of that year had released their first studio recordings in the form of a three track EP called Lazyrevs. The duo have released four singles since then, their 2016 single ‘Rabbit Hole’ featured on the BBC Introducing Mixtape. Acoustic guitars are the heart of the band’s music with songs in the Indie Pop and Mellow Folk genres. As true independent musicians, the band record at their own studio and release new material on their own label Revelate Records.

You can find more information about Lazyrevs at these places:

Lazyrevs on BBC music,    Breaking Tunes Ireland,   Lazyrevs Soundcloud,   

Lazyrevs Facebook,   Lazyrevs Twitter,   Lazyrevs on Spotify,   Lazyrevs on Deezer